top of page

Terms of Sales

 

The site www.reportagephotos.fr is managed "intuitu personae" by Mr. Frédéric AGUILHON and may under no circumstances be transferred to a third party.

General Conditions of Sale (GTC)
 

The purpose of this document is to define the contractual relationship between "Reportage Photos" or Frédéric Aguilhon, hereinafter referred to as the Photographer, and the Client defined as such.

Any order and sale of product or service placed by the Client implies acceptance of all the conditions described below, except for special conditions agreed in writing by the Photographer to the client. Any other document than the present, has only an informative and indicative value, not contractual. These T&Cs form an indivisible contractual document with the estimate.

Article 1: object
 

The T&Cs defined below apply to all orders and all sales of services.

Article 2: Rates
 

The selling prices are those applicable at the time of ordering a product or selling a service. The prices are indicated All Tax Included (TTC), including the current VAT rate (20%).

I. The quotes established by the Photographer are valid for the duration they specify; after this date, the Photographer reserves the right to modify the amounts if he wishes.

Article 3: Order
 

Any order for a product or service placed by the Customer is firm and final and entails its acceptance of these GCS. The Customer will affix his signature on the estimate thus validating his order. No modification of the order can take place except by mutual agreement and after modification of the estimate by the Photographer according to the additional services possibly desired by the Client. The initial quote signed by the Customer will continue to bind the parties as long as any corrective quote has not been signed by him.

If during a previous order, the customer has not met his obligations (default or late payment), a refusal of service may be opposed to him unless he pays cash. No discount for cash payment will be granted.

Article 4: Payment
 

The payment of any order or service is "cash", that is to say that the customer undertakes to pay for the order or the service no later than the day of its completion, except by prior agreement between the parties and indicated on the quote.

All quotes validated by the customer will be subject to the payment of a deposit of 40% of the total amount. An estimate on which the Customer will affix his "Good for Agreement" followed by his signature and will join the payment of the deposit of 40% of the total amount will be worth order.

The balance will be paid by the Client on the day of the service performed by the Photographer.

 

In the event of distance selling, the Photographer will inform the Client that the photos are ready to be delivered by the agreed route, and delivery will take place upon receipt of payment. Any delay in payment will give rise to the payment of interest at the minimum rate provided for in Article L 441-6 of the Commercial Code (legal interest multiplied by three), payable automatically and without reminder, calculated on the amounts excluding taxes, as well as the recovery costs corresponding to a fixed indemnity of €40 (Commercial Code art. D441-5 + Decree n°2012-1115 of October 2, 2012).

 

Payment will be made by bank transfer or by check in the name of Frédéric Aguilhon, upon receipt of the invoice, except by prior agreement between the parties. In order to identify the payment, the transfer order must indicate the invoice number. Any late payment exposes the customer to late payment penalties and recovery costs.

Article 5: Cancellation of the order
 

If the customer cancels the order for a reason other than those mentioned in Article 9 (Force Majeure/Deteriorated weather conditions), the customer must inform the photographer, no later than 10 working days (by email or telephone) before the date provided for the performance of the service. This reason must be justified to the photographer. The photographer reserves the right to refuse the reason if it is not legitimate, after discussions with the client.

Both parties will find an amicable solution within the 10 working days.

The deposit paid will not be refunded.

If the customer has not notified the photographer within the time limit of 10 working days, the customer will remain liable for the total amount corresponding to the entire service ordered.

In the event that the photographer has had to call on a third party company for the production of elements involved in the service ordered (personalized boxes, decorations, costume, make-up, non-exhaustive list), the customer will be responsible for all costs engaged.  

Article 6: Travel expenses
 

Travel costs are included in the service prices, for travel within a 20 kilometer zone around Nice.

Beyond that, additional transport costs will be applicable according to the official scale in force, available on www.service-public.fr. These costs will be borne by the customer.

Article 7: Performance of the service & CONSERVATION
7.1

The photographs are taken by Frédéric AGUILHON.

For minor models, parental authorization and the presence of one or more parents are mandatory for the duration of the photo shoot. For practical reasons the Photographer does not accept other photographers during photographic sessions and meetings. The Client can be accompanied by a discreet person during the photographic session, the Photographer can also be accompanied if necessary. For weddings in religious places, the prior agreement of the representative of the cult must be obtained in the event of photographs taken during the religious ceremony. In the event of failure to comply with these instructions, the Photographer cannot be held responsible for the poor performance of the service.

 

Photo sessions take place in the studio, at the client's home or in a public place, by appointment only. Location scouting in the presence of the Client may be necessary prior to the photographic session.

7.2

The photographs taken during a photo session are made available to the Customer via an online album secured by Login and password. When the Customer has made his selection, a new album is made available so that he can download the selection that made it.

Unselected photos are no longer accessible by the Customer.

The selected photos must be downloaded quickly by the Customer because they remain available online for a period of 6 months.

After this time, the photos are no longer accessible.

The Customer remains solely responsible for the preservation of his photographs. The photographer cannot be held responsible for lost or damaged digital files.

The Photographer will keep all the photographs taken for 1 year before destroying his archives.

.

Article 8: Authorizations - Image rights
 

The Client undertakes to facilitate the work of the Photographer during the performance of the services. In particular, he will ensure that the Photographer is not bothered by third parties during the shooting. The Client undertakes to obtain all the authorizations and accreditations necessary for the performance of the services by the Photographer, and in particular the authorizations or agreements for shooting in certain places (private or privatized, prohibited to the public, restricted access and/or controlled, monuments, places of worship, etc.) or in the presence of personalities (customers, event organisers, politicians, people, VIPs, etc.). The Photographer cannot be held responsible in the event of non-performance of the services if the authorizations have not been obtained by the client. The Client will indemnify the Photographer against the consequences of any complaint or condemnation made against the Photographer in respect of the shots for which the Client has failed to seek the necessary authorizations.

Article 9: Force Majeure/Degraded weather conditions
 

In the event of force majeure or degraded climatic conditions such as, for example, storms, storms, heavy rains, etc. (non-exhaustive list). The Photographer cannot be held responsible for the non-execution, partial execution, or lower quality of the services initially provided for in the order. When the subject of the order allows it, after discussion with the client and agreement between the parties, the session will be postponed to a later date.

Article 10: Delivery/Shipping/Receipt of the order
 

Postal or courier shipments are the responsibility of the Customer. The amount of costs corresponding to packaging and shipping will be notified on the quote. Shipments will be made after payment of the entire invoice and shipping costs. The delivery times provided when ordering are given as an indication and without guarantee. A delay in delivery does not authorize the customer to cancel the sale or refuse the goods. No claim will be admissible after a period of 10 days from the date of delivery.

Deliveries are never "free of charge".

 

The receipt of the order

10.1 The person receiving the package: the care to be taken?

Be careful, if you entrust the receipt of the product to a third party or "agent " (caretaker of your building, hostess at the workplace, etc.) this person receives the package in your name and on your behalf.

He is responsible in this respect, so you must ask him to be vigilant about following the precautions for use and remind him to take the same care with the package received as if he were the personal recipient.

For any package delivered without your signature, you must notify us of a delivery dispute within a maximum period of 15 days from the date of shipment.

We ask you to be particularly vigilant when receiving your order about its verification and the observation of any anomaly.

 

10.2 The initial verification: what precautions for use?

We invite you to check (or to have checked by the agent who receives) the apparent condition of the products on delivery with the delivery person. Regardless of the carrier and in the presence of an apparent anomaly (damage, missing product compared to the delivery slip, externally damaged package, abnormal noise, broken products, etc.), you must refuse the package.

Otherwise, you must:

- Unpack the package in the presence of the delivery person;

- Enter detailed handwritten reservations by having the deliverer sign alongside. The reservations made by the recipient upon delivery constitute means of proof of the existence and extent of the damage. Be sure to be precise and complete in their writing (the simple mention "subject to unpacking" is considered too general and imprecise);

- Notify by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt a reasoned letter of protest to your carrier within three (3) days of receipt in accordance with the provisions of Article L.133-3 of the Commercial Code)  ;

- Inform " Report Photos " by email or registered mail within three (3) working days of delivery of your package.

 

For probative reasons, we recommend that you provide us with photographs of all sides of your package within the same period.

In the event of the slightest problem upon receipt, it is essential that you keep the items in the state in which they were delivered to you (accessories, packaging(s) and over-packaging(s) included).

In any event, these precautions do not preclude the benefit of legal guarantees and the exercise of the right of withdrawal. However, for your withdrawal to be accepted, you must first have informed us of the anomaly or spoliation.

 

10.3 You spot an anomaly or spoliation: how to react?

In the context of a delivery made by the Post Office, if the package arrives open and/or damaged (in particular with the presence of the yellow "La Poste" tape), we invite you to refuse it and request the return from Reportage Photos.

 

If you or your agent decide to accept the goods, you should be aware of:

- Enter " detailed handwritten reservations " on the anomaly noted (see §10.2)

- Immediately issue a report of an anomaly, via a complaint slip or flasher to the postman, or the post office on which you depend;

- Inform the same day of the report "Photos Report" by email or telephone.

 

In the context of a delivery made by other carriers, whether or not you accept the delivery, for any open and/or damaged package, you must issue "detailed handwritten reservations" which you will notify on the deliverer's slip and of which you will inform us by email, as well as the carrier, within three (3) working days of delivery.

 

10.4 You notice a delivery error: what to do?

Products delivered not in accordance with the order. In the event of a non-compliant product, you can make your complaints to “  Photo Report» by email or registered mail within three (3) working days of delivery of your package. You will be asked to describe precisely the reasons justifying the non-compliance.

We remind you that in accordance with article 1376 of the Civil Code, in the event that you receive an order that is not intended for you, you are then obliged to return it. Otherwise, “  Photo Report» will be entitled to invoice you for the product that you have wrongly received.

 

REMINDER: In all cases, please notify us immediately at:

contact@reportagephotos.fr

Complaints accepted will give rise to the exchange of the defective product, or to its reimbursement in the event of unavailability of the Product in stock. No spontaneous return, without the agreement of
Photo report, will not be accepted.

Article 11: Intellectual Property
 

The Photographs taken are and remain the intellectual property of the Photographer according to the rules of articles L 121-1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. The rights to the photographs transmitted on material or computer media are strictly limited to use within the family. Any use of the Photographer's photos beyond this use and without his written authorization constitutes an infringement within the meaning of Article L.335-2 of the same Code, and is punishable, under this article, by penalties which may range from up to 3 years imprisonment and a fine of €300,000.

If the Client wishes to publicly distribute the photographs, a written agreement between the 2 parties will then be drafted in order to frame the use. Copyright may then be claimed by the Photographer.

Any publication of photographs, on any medium, must include the following statement:

"Copyright Photo: ReportagePhotos.fr/FA".

 

The photographer may ask the client to use one or more photographs taken during the service in order to illustrate his work through his website and his portfolio. An authorization will then be signed by the client.

Article 12: Limitation of damages in the event of poor performance
 

In the event of loss or deterioration of the photos, no longer allowing the full performance of the services initially agreed, the compensation may only be at most equal to the price of the initial service.

It is recalled that photography is an art in its own right, the photographer (with the client's agreement) will devote all means to take the photos of the service according to the rules of the art.

The customer who has chosen the photographer after checking his book or website and having read his artistic universe, will not have the possibility of contesting the rendering of the photographs.

Article 13: Modification of the GCS
 

Reportage Photos reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, these General Conditions of Sale in order to adapt them to the changes necessary to satisfy its activity and the relationship with the Client.

Article 14: Applicable law
 

All services provided by Le Photographe are subject to French law. For all disputes relating to the application of these GCS or services provided by The Photographer, only the Commercial Court of Nice, on which the head office of the service provider depends, will have jurisdiction. In the event of a dispute relating to the interpretation or performance of the service, the parties will seek, before any legal action, an amicable agreement.

Article 15: Gift Card

The services offered by Reportage Photos can be offered through a Gift Card.

Obtaining the Gift Card will only be effective after full payment for the service.

No Gift Card will be issued if the customer has not settled the total amount of the invoice.

The Gift Card will be sent by post or delivered by hand.

Upon receipt of the Gift Card, the beneficiary will be able to set an appointment with the photographer in order to schedule the photo session planned when purchasing it.

No exchange and no refund can be made, only the scheduled session can be delivered.

Gift Cards have a limited validity in time: they are valid for six (6) months from the date of issue.

At the end of the validity period, neither the beneficiary nor the customer can claim a refund or an exchange.

Except for special conditions during a promotional offer, these conditions apply to any type of Gift Card.

bottom of page

© 2019 Reportage Photos by Frédéric Aguilhon.

Siret 490 279 007 00036 APE 7420Z

Toutes les photos présentées sur ce site sont la propriété du photographe et sont régies par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute utilisation sans accord préalable est considérée comme contrefaçon.

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation - Conditions Générales de Vente - Politique de ConfidentialitéMentions Légales

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

Le site www.reportagephotos.fr est géré "intuitu personae" par Monsieur Frédéric AGUILHON et ne peut en aucun cas faire l'objet d'un transfert à un tiers.

Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV)
 

Le présent document a pour objet de définir les relations contractuelles entre « Reportage Photos » soit Frédéric Aguilhon, ci-après dénommé le Photographe, et le Client défini comme tel.

Toute commandes et ventes de produit ou de prestation passée par le Client implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après, sauf conditions particulières consenties par écrit par le Photographe au client. Tout autre document que les présentes, n’a qu’une valeur informative et indicative, non contractuelle. Les présentes CGV forment un document contractuel indivisible avec le devis.

Article 1 : Objet
 

Les CGV ci-après définies s'appliquent à toutes les commandes et à toutes les ventes de prestations.

Article 2 : Tarifs
 

Les prix de vente sont ceux applicables au moment de la commande d’un produit ou d’une vente de prestation. Les prix sont indiqué Toute Taxe Comprise (TTC), incluant le taux de la TVA en vigueur (20%).

I. Les devis établis par le Photographe sont valables pour la durée qu’ils précisent ; après cette date, le Photographe se réserve le droit de modifier les montants s’il le souhaite.

Article 3 : Commande
 

Toute commande de produit ou de prestation passée par le Client est ferme et définitive et entraîne son adhésion aux présentes CGV. Le Client apposera sa signature sur le devis validant ainsi sa commande. Aucune modification de commande ne pourra intervenir si ce n’est de commun accord et après modification du devis par le Photographe en fonction des prestations complémentaires éventuellement souhaitées par le Client. Le devis initial signé par le Client continuera à lier les parties aussi longtemps qu’un éventuel devis rectificatif n’aura pas été signé par lui.

Si lors d’une commande précédente, le client n’a pas satisfait à ses obligations (défaut ou retard de paiement), un refus de service pourra lui être opposé sauf s’il règle comptant. Aucune ristourne pour paiement comptant ne lui sera accordée.

Article 4 : Paiement
 

Le paiement de toute commande ou prestation est « comptant », c’est-à-dire que le client s’engage à payer la commande ou la prestation au plus tard le jour de sa réalisation sauf accord préalable entre les parties et indiqué sur le devis.

Tous devis validé par le client fera l'objet du versement d'un acompte de 40% du montant total. Un devis sur lequel le Client apposera son « Bon pour Accord » suivi de sa signature et joindra le règlement de l'acompte de 40% du montant total vaudra commande.

Le solde sera payé par le Client le jour de la prestation effectuée par le Photographe.

 

En cas de vente à distance, le Photographe informera le Client que les clichés sont prêts à être livrés par la voie convenue, et la livraison s’opérera au moment de la réception du paiement. Tout retard de paiement donnera lieu au paiement d’intérêts au taux minimal prévu par l’article L 441-6 du Code de commerce (intérêt légal multiplié par trois), exigibles de plein droit et sans rappel, calculés sur les montants hors taxes, ainsi que les frais de recouvrement correspondant à une indemnité forfaitaire de 40 € (Code du commerce art. D441-5 + Décret n°2012-1115 du 2 Octobre 2012).

 

Le règlement s'effectuera par virement ou par chèque au nom de Frédéric Aguilhon, à réception de la facture sauf accord préalable entre les parties. Afin d’identifier le paiement, l’ordre de virement devra indiquer le N° de la facture. Tout retard de paiement expose le client à des pénalités de retard et frais de recouvrement.

Article 5 : Annulation de la commande
 

Si le client annule la commande pour un motif autre que ceux cités dans l’Article 9 (Force Majeure/Conditions météorologiques dégradées), le client devra en informer le photographe, au plus tard 10 jours ouvrables (par mail ou téléphone) avant la date prévue pour la réalisation de la prestation. Ce motif devra être justifié auprès du photographe. Le photographe se réserve le droit de refuser le motif si celui-ci n’est pas légitime, après échanges avec le client.

Les deux parties trouveront une solution à l’amiable dans le délai des 10 jours ouvrables impartis.

L’acompte versé ne sera pas restitué.

Si le client n’a pas prévenu le photographe dans le délai imparti des 10 jours ouvrables, le client restera redevable du montant total correspondant à l’intégralité de la prestation commandée.

Dans le cas où le photographe aura dû faire appelle à une entreprise tierce pour la réalisation d’éléments intervenants dans la prestation commandée (cartons personnalisés, décors, costume, maquillage, liste non exhaustive), le client aura à sa charge la totalité des frais engagés.  

Article 6 : Frais de déplacement
 

Les frais de déplacement sont inclus aux tarifs des prestations, pour un déplacement dans une zone de 20 kilomètres autour de Nice.

Au-delà, des frais de transport supplémentaires seront applicables suivant le barème officiel en vigueur, disponible sur www.service-public.fr. Ces frais seront à la charge du client.

Article 7 : Réalisation de la prestation
 

Les photographies sont réalisées par Frédéric AGUILHON.

Pour les modèles mineurs, une autorisation parentale et la présence d’un ou des parents sont obligatoires pendant toute la durée de la séance photo. Pour des raisons pratiques le Photographe n’accepte pas d’autres photographes durant les séances et rencontres photographiques. Le Client peut se faire accompagner d’une personne discrète lors de la séance photographique, le Photographe peut également être accompagné si besoin. Pour les mariages dans les lieux religieux, l’accord préalable du représentant du culte devra être obtenu en cas de photographies réalisées au cours de la cérémonie religieuse. En cas de défaut du respect de ces instructions, le Photographe ne pourra être tenu responsable de la mauvaise exécution de la prestation.

 

Les séances photographiques ont lieu au domicile du client ou dans un lieu public, sur rendez-vous uniquement. Un repérage en présence du Client peut être nécessaire en amont de la séance photographique.

Article 8 : Autorisations - Droit d'image
 

Le Client s'engage à faciliter le travail du Photographe lors de l'exécution des prestations. Il veillera notamment à ce que le Photographe ne soit pas gêné par des tierces personnes lors des prises de vues. Le Client s'engage à obtenir toutes les autorisations et accréditations nécessaires à la réalisation des prestations par le Photographe, et notamment les autorisations ou accords pour les prises de vues dans certains lieux (privés ou privatisés, interdits au public, accès restreints et/ou contrôlés, monuments, lieux de culte, etc.) ou en présence de personnalités (clients, organisateurs d’événements, politique, people, VIP, etc.). Le Photographe ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de non-exécution des prestations si les autorisations n’ont pas été obtenues par le client. Le Client garantira le Photographe des conséquences de toute plainte ou condamnation intervenue à l’encontre du Photographe au titre des prises de vue pour lesquelles le Client aurait omis de solliciter les autorisations nécessaires.

Article 9 : Force Majeure/Conditions météorologiques dégradées
 

En cas de force majeure ou de conditions climatiques dégradées comme par exemple, orages, tempêtes, pluies importantes, etc. (liste non exhaustive). Le Photographe ne pourra être tenu responsable de la non-exécution, de l'exécution partielle, ou d’une qualité moindre des prestations initialement prévues à la commande. Lorsque l’objet de la commande le permet, après échange avec le client et accord entre les parties, la séance sera reportée à une date ultérieure.

Article 10 : Livraison/Expédition/Réception de la commande
 

Les expéditions postales ou par transporteur sont à la charge du Client. Le montant des frais correspondants à l’emballage et l’expédition sera notifié sur le devis. Les expéditions seront effectuées après paiement de l'intégralité de la facture et des frais d'expédition. Les délais de livraison prévus lors de la commande sont donnés à titre indicatif et sans garantie. Un retard de livraison, n’autorise pas le client à annuler la vente ou à refuser les marchandises. Aucune réclamation ne sera recevable passée un délai de 10 jours à compter de la date de livraison.

Les livraisons ne sont jamais « franco de port ».

 

La réception de la commande

10.1 La personne qui reçoit le colis : le soin à apporter ?

Attention, si vous confiez la réception du produit à un tiers ou « mandataire » (concierge de votre immeuble, hôtesse d'accueil sur le lieu de travail, etc.) celui-ci reçoit le colis en votre nom et pour votre compte.

Il est responsable à ce titre, vous devez donc lui demander d'être vigilant sur le suivi des précautions d'usage et lui rappeler d'apporter au colis reçu le même soin que s'il en était personnellement destinataire.

Pour tout colis remis sans votre signature, vous devez nous faire part d'une contestation de livraison dans un délai maximum de 15 jours à compter de la date d'expédition.

Nous vous demandons d'être particulièrement vigilant lors de la réception de votre commande à propos de sa vérification et la constatation d'une éventuelle anomalie.

 

10.2 La vérification initiale : quelles précautions d'usage ?

Nous vous invitons à vérifier (ou à faire vérifier par le mandataire qui reçoit) l'état apparent des produits à la livraison avec le livreur. Quel que soit le transporteur et en présence d'une anomalie apparente (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé extérieurement, bruit anormal, produits cassés, etc.), vous devez refuser le colis.

A défaut, vous devez obligatoirement :

- Déballer le colis en présence du livreur ;

- Inscrire des réserves manuscrites circonstanciées en faisant signer le livreur à côté. Les réserves prises par le destinataire à la livraison constituent des moyens de preuve de l'existence et de l'importance du dommage. Veillez à être précis et complet dans leurs rédactions (la simple mention « sous réserve de déballage » est considérée comme trop générale et imprécise) ;

- Notifier par lettre en recommandé avec accusé réception un courrier de protestation motivé à votre transporteur dans un délai de trois (3) jours à compter de la réception conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.133-3 du Code de commerce) ;

- En informer « Reportage Photos » par courriel ou courrier recommandé dans un délai de trois (3) jours ouvrés suivant la livraison de votre colis.

 

Pour des raisons probatoires, nous vous recommandons de nous communiquer des photographies sous toutes les faces de votre colis dans ce même délai.

Au moindre problème à la réception, il est indispensable que vous conserviez les éléments dans l'état dans lequel ils vous ont été livrés (accessoires, emballage(s) et suremballage(s) compris).

En tout état de cause, ces précautions ne font pas obstacle au bénéfice des garanties légales et de l'exercice du droit de rétraction. Néanmoins, pour que votre rétractation soit acceptée, vous devez auparavant nous avoir informés de l'anomalie ou de la spoliation.

 

10.3 Vous repérez une anomalie ou une spoliation : comment réagir ?

Dans le cadre d'une livraison effectuée par la Poste, si le colis arrive ouvert et/ou endommagé (notamment avec la présence du scotch jaune " La Poste "), nous vous invitons à le refuser et à demander le retour à Reportage Photos.

 

Si vous ou votre mandataire décidez d'accepter la marchandise, vous devez être attentif à :

- Inscrire des « réserves manuscrites circonstanciées » sur l'anomalie constatée (cf. §10.2)

- Emettre immédiatement un constat d’anomalie, via un bordereau de réclamation ou flasheur auprès du facteur, ou du bureau de poste dont vous dépendez ;

- Informer le jour même du constat « Reportage Photos » par courriel ou téléphone.

 

Dans le cadre d'une livraison effectuée par d'autres transporteurs, que vous acceptiez ou non la livraison, pour tout colis ouvert et/ou endommagé, vous devrez émettre des "réserves manuscrites circonstanciées " que vous notifierez sur le bordereau du livreur et dont vous nous informerez par mail, ainsi que le transporteur, dans les trois (3) jours ouvrés suivant la livraison.

 

10.4 Vous constatez une erreur de livraison : que faire ?

Produits livrés non conformes à la commande. En cas de produit non conforme, vous pourrez formuler vos réclamations auprès de «  Reportage Photos » par courriel ou courrier recommandé dans un délai de trois (3) jours ouvrés suivant la livraison de votre colis. Il vous sera demandé de décrire précisément les motifs justifiant la non-conformité.

Nous vous rappelons que conformément à l'article 1376 du Code civil, dans le cas où vous recevez une commande qui ne vous est pas destinée, vous êtes alors dans l'obligation de la rendre. A défaut, «  Reportage Photos » sera en droit de vous facturer le produit que vous avez indûment reçu.

 

RAPPEL : Dans tous les cas de figure merci de nous prévenir immédiatement à l’adresse :

contact@reportagephotos.fr

Les réclamations acceptées donneront lieu à l'échange du produit défectueux, ou à son remboursement en cas d'indisponibilité du Produit en stock. Aucun retour spontané, sans accord de
Reportage Photos, ne sera accepté.

Article 11 : Propriété Intellectuelle
 

Les Photographies réalisées sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle du Photographe selon les règles des articles L 121-1 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Les droits sur les photographies transmises sur support matériel ou informatique sont strictement limités à un usage dans le cadre familial. Toutes utilisations des clichés du Photographe au-delà de cet usage et sans son autorisation écrite sont constitutives de contrefaçon au sens de l’article L.335-2 du même Code, et sont punissables, en vertu de cet article, de peines pouvant aller jusqu’à 3 ans d’emprisonnement et 300.000 € d’amende.

Si le Client souhaite diffuser de façon publique les photographies, un accort écrit entre les 2 parties sera alors rédigé afin de cadrer l’utilisation. Des droits d’auteur pourront alors être réclamés par le Photographe.

Toute publication des photographies, sur tout support, devra comporter la mention suivante :

"Copyright Photo : ReportagePhotos.fr/FA".

 

Le photographe pourra demander au client d’utiliser une ou des photographie(s) réalisées lors de la prestation afin d’illustrer son travail au travers de son site internet et de son book. Une autorisation sera alors signée par le client.

Article 12 : Limitation des dommages en cas de mauvaise exécution
 

En cas de perte ou de détérioration des photos, ne permettant plus la réalisation complète des prestations initialement convenues, l'indemnisation ne pourra être qu'au maximum égale au prix de la prestation initiale.

Il est rappelé que la photographie est un art à part entière, le photographe (avec l’accord du client) consacrera tous les moyens pour réaliser les photos de la prestation dans les règles de l’art.

Le client ayant choisi le photographe après vérification de son book ou site internet et pris connaissance de son univers artistique, n’aura pas la possibilité de contester le rendu des photographies.

Article 13 : Modification des CGV
 

Reportage Photos se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente afin de les adapter aux évolutions nécessaires pour satisfaire son activité et le rapport avec le Client.

Article 14 : Loi applicable
 

Toutes les prestations réalisées par Le Photographe sont soumises à la loi française. Pour toutes les contestations relatives à l'application des présentes CGV ou prestations réalisées par Le Photographe, seul sera compétent le tribunal de commerce de Nice, dont dépend le siège social du prestataire. En cas de différend relatif à l'interprétation ou à l'exécution de la prestation, les parties rechercheront, avant toute action contentieuse, un accord amiable.

Article 15 : Carte Cadeau

Les prestations proposées par Reportage Photos peuvent être offerte par l'intermédiaire d'une Carte Cadeau.

L'obtention de la Carte Cadeau sera effective uniquement après le paiement total de la prestation.

Aucune Carte Cadeau ne sera délivrée si le client n'a pas soldé le montant total de la facture.

La Carte Cadeau sera envoyée par voie postale ou remise en mains propres.

A réception de la Carte Cadeau, le bénéficiaire aura la possibilité de fixer un rendez-vous avec le photographe afin de programmer la séance photo prévu lors de l'achat de celle-ci.

Aucun échange et aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué, seule la séance prévue pourra être délivrée.

Les Cartes Cadeaux ont une validité limitée dans le temps : elles sont valables six (6) mois à compter de la date d'émission.

A l'issu de la période de validité, ni le bénéficiaire ni le client ne pourront prétendre à un remboursement ou à un échange.

Sauf conditions particulières lors d'une offre promotionnelle, ces conditions s'appliquent à tout type de Carte Cadeau.