top of page

Terms of Service

The site www.reportagephotos.fr is managed "intuitu personae" by Mr. Frédéric AGUILHON and may under no circumstances be transferred to a third party.

General Conditions of Use (CGU)
 

The purpose of this document is to define the terms and conditions under which, on the one hand, Reportage Photos, hereinafter referred to as the publisher, makes the site and the services available on the site available to users and on the other part, the way in which the user accesses the site and uses these services.

Any connection to the site is subject to compliance with these conditions.

For the user, simple access to the Reportage Photos site at the following URL address www.reportagephotos.fr implies acceptance of all the conditions described below.

Intellectual property
 

The general structure of the Reportage Photos site, as well as the texts, graphics, images, sounds and videos composing it, are the property of the publisher or its partners. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of the content and services offered by the Reportage Photos site, by any process whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of Reportage Photos and/or its partners is strictly prohibited and would be likely to constitute an infringement within the meaning of articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. For any request for authorization or information, please contact us by email: contact@reportagephotos.fr

Hypertext links
 

The Reportagephotos.fr site may contain hypertext links to other sites on the Internet. Links to these other resources make you leave the Reportagephoto.fr site and cannot engage the responsibility of Reportagephotos.fr

It is not possible to create a link to the presentation page of this site without the permission of the publisher. A request must be made and sent to contact@reportagephotos.fr. The publisher reserves the right to request the deletion of a link that it considers to be inconsistent with the purpose of the Reportagephotos.fr site.

Publisher's responsibility
 

The information and/or documents appearing on this site come from sources considered to be reliable. However, this information and/or documents may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical errors. The publisher reserves the right to correct them as soon as these errors are brought to its attention.

It is strongly recommended to verify the accuracy and relevance of the information and/or documents made available on this site. The information and/or documents available on this site are subject to change at any time, and may have been updated.

The use of the information and/or documents available on this site is made under the full and sole responsibility of the user, who assumes all the consequences that may result therefrom, without the publisher being able to be sought for this reason, and without recourse against the latter.

The publisher cannot under any circumstances be held liable for any damage of any kind whatsoever resulting from the interpretation or use of the information and/or documents available on this site.

Pictures are not contractual.

Access to the site
 

The publisher endeavors to allow access to the site 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of force majeure or an event beyond the control of the publisher, and subject to possible breakdowns and interventions. maintenance necessary for the proper functioning of the site and services.

Consequently, the publisher cannot guarantee the availability of the site and/or services, the reliability of transmissions and performance in terms of response time or quality. No technical assistance is provided for the user, whether by electronic or telephone means.

The responsibility of the publisher cannot be engaged in the event of impossibility of access to this site and/or use of the services.

Furthermore, the publisher may be required to interrupt the site or part of the services, at any time without notice, all without the right to compensation. The user acknowledges and accepts that the publisher is not responsible for interruptions, and the consequences that may result for the user or any third party.

Cookies
 

This site places a cookie on your computer. This cookie records information relating to your browsing on our site, and stores information that you have entered during your visit. You can oppose the registration of cookies by configuring your browser settings.

Modification of the T&Cs
 

The publisher reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, these conditions of use in order to adapt them to changes in the site and/or its operation.

Internet Usage Rules
 

The user declares to accept the characteristics and limits of the Internet, and in particular acknowledges that:

The publisher assumes no responsibility for the services accessible via the Internet and has no control whatsoever over the nature and characteristics of the data that may pass through its server center.

The user acknowledges that the data circulating on the Internet is not protected in particular against possible misappropriation.

The user acknowledges that the data circulating on the Internet may be regulated in terms of use or be protected by a property right.

The user is solely responsible for the use of the data he consults, queries and transfers on the Internet.

The user acknowledges that the publisher has no way of controlling the content of the services accessible on the Internet.

Applicable right
 

Both this site and the terms and conditions of its use are governed by French law, regardless of the place of use. In the event of any dispute, and after the failure of any attempt to find an amicable solution, the competent courts will be those of NICE.

Privacy
 

Your personal data is confidential and will in no case be communicated to third parties except for the proper performance of the service.

In accordance with the conditions provided for by the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms n°78-17 of 06/01/1978, you have the right to access, rectify and delete personal data that you have communicated. You can exercise this right by sending an email to contatc@reportagephotos.fr

 

Your personal information collected is intended for the sole use of Reportagephotos.fr. The fact of communicating your email when taking out the subscription or writing your customer file, will register you on the Reportagephotos information distribution list. This data will be used to respond to your requests, to send emails, commercial proposals, newsletters, etc. These will never be transmitted to third parties. You can unsubscribe by sending " stop " to contact@reportagephotos.fr

INFORMATION 

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

The information collected about you is subject to computerized processing intended for Reportage Photos, represented by Frédéric AGUILHON.

 

The purpose of this data is to create your customer file, draft a contract, order photo books or accessories, issue the invoice.

 

In the event of refusal to transmit this data, we cannot guarantee the proper execution of the order.

 

The recipients of this data are certain suppliers (ordering books or accessories) or to send you news and promotional offers.

 

The data retention period is 5 years in our software and 15 years in archiving.

 

You have a right of access, rectification, portability, erasure of these or limitation of processing.

 

You can object to the processing of data concerning you and have the right to withdraw your consent at any time by contacting Reportage Photos directly by email: contact@reportagephotos.fr

Permission to access
 

In application of the law, users have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning them personally.

This right can be exercised:

By mail: Frédéric Aguilhon 75 rue de France 06000 Nice

By email: contact@reportagephotos.fr

For any question relating to these conditions of use of the site, you can write to us at the addresses above.

Facebook
 

The user is authorized to register on the Facebook page of the Site accessible here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Reportage-Photos/786843658034732.

By joining this Facebook page, the user agrees to comply with all of Facebook's Terms of Use. In compliance with Facebook's Terms of Service, we undertake never to sell user data directly from the Facebook site. 

bottom of page

© 2019 Reportage Photos by Frédéric Aguilhon.

Siret 490 279 007 00036 APE 7420Z

Toutes les photos présentées sur ce site sont la propriété du photographe et sont régies par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute utilisation sans accord préalable est considérée comme contrefaçon.

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation - Conditions Générales de Vente - Politique de ConfidentialitéMentions Légales

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Le site www.reportagephotos.fr est géré "intuitu personae" par Monsieur Frédéric AGUILHON et ne peut en aucun cas faire l'objet d'un transfert à un tiers.

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation (CGU)
 

Le présent document a pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles d’une part, Reportage Photos, ci-après dénommé l'éditeur, met à la disposition des utilisateurs le site, et les services disponibles sur le site et d’autre part, la manière par laquelle l’utilisateur accède au site et utilise ces services.

Toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions.

Pour l’utilisateur, le simple accès au site de Reportage Photos à l’adresse URL suivante www.reportagephotos.fr implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

Propriété Intellectuelle
 

La structure générale du site Reportage Photos, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site Reportage Photos, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de Reportage Photos et/ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email : contact@reportagephotos.fr

Liens hypertextes
 

Le site Reportagephotos.fr peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet. Les liens vers ces autres ressources vous font quitter le site Reportagephoto.fr et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Reportagephotos.fr

Il n'est pas possible de créer un lien vers la page de présentation de ce site sans autorisation de l'éditeur. Une demande doit être formulée et envoyée à contact@reportagephotos.fr. L'éditeur se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien qu’il estime non conforme à l’objet du site Reportagephotos.fr

Responsabilité de l'éditeur
 

Les informations et/ou documents figurant sur ce site proviennent de sources considérées comme étant fiables. Toutefois, ces informations et/ou documents sont susceptibles de contenir des inexactitudes techniques et des erreurs typographiques. L’éditeur se réserve le droit de les corriger, dès que ces erreurs sont portées à sa connaissance.

Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier l’exactitude et la pertinence des informations et/ou documents mis à disposition sur ce site. Les informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment, et peuvent avoir fait l’objet de mises à jour.

L’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site se fait sous l’entière et seule responsabilité de l'utilisateur, qui assume la totalité des conséquences pouvant en découler, sans que l’éditeur puisse être recherché à ce titre, et sans recours contre ce dernier.

L’éditeur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation ou de l’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site.

Les photos sont non contractuelles.

Accès au site
 

L’éditeur s’efforce de permettre l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d’un événement hors du contrôle de l’éditeur, et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et des services.

Par conséquent, l’éditeur ne peut garantir une disponibilité du site et/ou des services, une fiabilité des transmissions et des performances en terme de temps de réponse ou de qualité. Il n’est prévu aucune assistance technique vis à vis de l’utilisateur que ce soit par des moyens électronique ou téléphonique.

La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès à ce site et/ou d’utilisation des services.

Par ailleurs, l’éditeur peut être amené à interrompre le site ou une partie des services, à tout moment sans préavis, le tout sans droit à indemnités. L’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que l’éditeur ne soit pas responsable des interruptions, et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou tout tiers.

Cookies
 

Ce site implante un cookie dans votre ordinateur. Ce cookie enregistre des informations relatives à votre navigation sur notre site, et stocke des informations que vous avez saisies durant votre visite. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en configurant les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Modification des CGU
 

L’éditeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation.

Règles d'usage d'internet
 

L’utilisateur déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites d’Internet, et notamment reconnaît que :

L’éditeur n’assume aucune responsabilité sur les services accessibles par Internet et n’exerce aucun contrôle de quelque forme que ce soit sur la nature et les caractéristiques des données qui pourraient transiter par l’intermédiaire de son centre serveur.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet ne sont pas protégées notamment contre les détournements éventuels.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet peuvent être réglementées en termes d’usage ou être protégées par un droit de propriété.

L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage des données qu’il consulte, interroge et transfère sur Internet.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que l’éditeur ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle sur le contenu des services accessibles sur Internet.

Droit applicable
 

Tant le présent site que les modalités et conditions de son utilisation sont régis par le droit français, quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation. En cas de contestation éventuelle, et après l’échec de toute tentative de recherche d’une solution amiable, les tribunaux compétents seront ceux de NICE.

Confidentialité
 

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation.

Conformément aux conditions prévues par la loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés n°78-17 du 06/01/1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression des données personnelle que vous avez communiquées. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en adressant un courriel contatc@reportagephotos.fr

 

Vos informations personnelles collectées sont destinées au seul usage de Reportagephotos.fr. Le fait de communiquer votre email lors de la souscription de l’abonnement ou de la rédaction de votre fiche client, vous inscrira sur la liste de diffusion d’informations de Reportagephotos. Ces données seront utilisées pour répondre à vos demandes, à l'envoi d'emails, de propositions commerciales, de newsletters,… Celles-ci ne seront jamais transmises à des tiers. Vous pourrez vous désabonner en envoyant « stop » à contact@reportagephotos.fr

INFORMATIONS 

Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD)

Les informations recueillies vous concernant font l’objet d’un traitement informatisé destiné à Reportage Photos, représenté par Frédéric AGUILHON.

 

Ces données ont pour finalité la création de votre dossier client, la rédaction d'un contrat, la commande de livres photos ou accessoires, l’édition de la facture.

 

En cas de refus de transmission de ces données, nous ne pourrons garantir la bonne exécution de la commande.

 

Les destinataires de ces données sont certains fournisseurs (commande de livres ou accessoires) ou pour vous adresser des actualités et offres promotionnelles.

 

La durée de conservation des données est de 5 années dans notre logiciel et 15 années en archivage.

 

Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de portabilité, d’effacement de celles-ci ou une limitation du traitement.

 

Vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant et disposez du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment en vous adressant directement par mail à Reportage Photos : contact@reportagephotos.fr

Droit d'accès
 

En application de la loi, les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui les concernent personnellement.

Ce droit peut être exercé:

Par courrier : Frédéric Aguilhon 75 rue de France 06000 Nice

Par mail : contact@reportagephotos.fr

Pour toute question relative aux présentes conditions d’utilisation du site, vous pouvez nous écrire aux adresses ci-dessus.

Facebook
 

L'utilisateur est autorisé à s’inscrire sur la page Facebook du Site accessible ici : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Reportage-Photos/786843658034732.

En adhérant à cette page Facebook, l’utilisateur s’oblige à respecter la totalité des Conditions d’utilisation de Facebook. En respect des Conditions d’utilisation de Facebook, nous nous engageons à ne jamais vendre des données utilisateurs provenant directement du site Facebook.